Search
×
Close
    My location
    1. Search for location
    2. My location

    Administration


     

      Location

    100 Parkway
    Window Rock, Arizona 86515

      Contact

    Phone: (928) 871-7000
    Fax: (928) 871-4025

      Post Office Box

    P.O. Box 7440
    Window Rock, Arizona 86515

     

      Navajo Nation Office of the President

    NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
    Jonathan Nez, President 871-7000 jonathannez@navajo-nsn.gov
    Sonya M. Begay, Staff Assistant 871-7884 sonyambegay@navajo-nsn.gov
    Shaun Sells, Executive Staff Assistant 871-7907 ssells@navajo-nsn.gov
    Christopher Bahe, Executive Staff Assistant 871-7915 cbahe@navajo-nsn.gov
         
    Paulson Chaco, Chief of Staff 871-7244 paulsonchaco@navajo-nsn.gov
    Brenda Yazzie, Administrative Assistant-COS 871-7244 brendayazzie@navajo-nsn.gov
         
    Levon Henry, Chief Legal Counsel 871-7004 levonhenry@navajo-nsn.gov
    Stacy Allison, Deputy Legal Counsel 871-7004 stacyallison@navajo-nsn.gov
    Mary Nez, Administrative Assistant 871-7004 mjnez@navajo-nsn.gov
         
    Jared Touchin, Communications Director 871-6497 jtouchin@navajo-nsn.gov
    Crystalyne Curley, Senior Public Information Officer 871-7959 cgcurley@navajo-nsn.gov
    Eli Leslie, Executive Staff Assistant-Media /IT 871-7958 elileslie@navajo-nsn.gov
         
    Dr. James Davis, Executive Staff Assistant 871-6028 jjdavisjr@navajo-nsn.gov
    Sarah Woodie-Jackson, Executive Staff Assistant 871-7914 swoodie-jackson@navajo-nsn.gov
    Ettie Anderson-Abasta, Executive Staff Assistant 871-7204 eanderson@navajo-nsn.gov
    Yvonne Kee-Billison, Executive Staff Assistant 871-7132 yvonnekeebillison@navajo-nsn.gov
    Leonard Chee, Executive Staff Assistant 871-6361 leonardchee@navajo-nsn.gov
    James Zwierlein, Executive Staff Assistant 871-7728 jameszwierlein@navajo-nsn.gov
    Tamara Johnson, Administrative Assistant 871-7916 tjohnson@navajo-nsn.gov
    Brian Begaye II, Administrative Assistant-Receptionist 871-7000 bbegaye@navajo-nsn.gov

     

      Navajo Nation Office of the Vice President

    NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
    Myron Lizer, Vice President 871-7000 myronlizer@navajo-nsn.gov
    Adam Begaye, Staff Assistant 871-7001 adambegaye@navajo-nsn.gov
    Sharon Yazzie, Executive Staff Assistant 871-7002 shyazzie@navajo-nsn.gov

     

      Executive Protection Services

    NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
    Rick Gravatt 871-7000 rickgravatt@yahoo.com
    Leo Hoskie 871-7000 leohoskie@navajo-nsn.gov
    Arnold Silversmith 871-7000 schoonersboomer@yahoo.com
    Marwin Joe 871-7000 marwin_joe@ymail.com

    GET SOCIAL

    CONTACT US

    • (928) 871-7000
    • (928) 871-4025

    LOCATION

    Nez-Lizer Administration
    100 Parkway
    Post Office Box 7440
    Window Rock, AZ 86515
    Back To Top